Day 2 Discover ( Ocean healer discover a treasure full of Zings) [ZINGTOBER]

day2 discover.jpg
Finally Day 2 of Zingtober, good day holozing and hive if you want to join this event then just read the infos here on this link. The prompt for day two is Discover, sketching ocean healer finding a treasure full of Zing tokens!

The official 2024 inctober prompt list:

Anyway without further delay the art process is just right down below.

ART PROCESS...

Materials Used: clip studio paint software and drawing tablet which is XP PEN Artist 12

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

day2 discover.jpg
This is all for now let us meet on my next art post here on holozing and hiveblog!

Thanks for visiting my arts hope you could check as well my NFT SHOWROOM : https://nftshowroom.com/julsdraws

I am now also open for commissions❗ just comment under this post or email me at julstamban@gmail.com.

You can message me directly at discord as well my user name is julsdraws or at my facebook page julsdraws

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now