Zingtober Day 14 - Roam

Hey there! I'm back again (and for sure, late!) for Zingtober Day 14 prompt, Roam. This is a continuation from Day 13 prompt Horizon, now our Healers are trying to find a store, instead of going to that other mountain. (I mean, who would after 6 hours of hiking, right?)

Here's how I drew it through a series of pictures:


I forgot to put the canvas on full view in this screenshot and I was already inputting the text when I checked the screenshots.

As always, I've used Photoshop to input the text into this comic.

Well, this was fun (and tiring) to do, a massive respect to all the people who do comics/manga for a living. While I did say to be continued, I was trying to make a continuation based on the Inktober prompts Guidebook up to Uncharted, and I've finished the sketch as well, but as you can see, I'm too far behind schedule 😆, so I'm not too sure if I will make a continuation to this...

But for now, thank you for checking my post! Until next time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center