Holozing - Light Healer Fan Art 3

Hey there! I'm back for another fan art of female Light Healer in her hiking outfit, I've drawn this outfit for the Zingtober prompt - "Hike" and I felt that I may have missed a lot of details on her outfit due to her pose in that panel, so I thought "why not draw her full outfit like those character sheets instead?", and so here we are!

So upon checking my drawing earlier and now, I noticed I have a lot of details that I have forgotten to draw, and I present to you the full outfit instead.

Here's how I drew it through a series of pictures:

If anyone noticed that my pen strokes looks different, I was using a G-Pen which is the pen selected in the above picture and because I was experimenting other pens in Krita 😅 and due to the reason that I have been using a lot of custom brushes as well. Adventurous huh? 😂

I hope you like how it turned out and thanks for checking my post! Until next time 😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center