Holozing - Forest Healer Fan Art 3

Hello everyone! Hoping all of you are well, I'm back again with a fan art of Forest Healer, I really hope you like this one!

I do like how this turned out! I will be trying a new format on my next Holozing fan art, I wish you'd check it out! Here's how I drew it through a series of pictures with bits of commentary here and there 🤣

Sketching the basic shapes of the pose I wanted


Me realizing the head or basic shape of the head is too big, good thing it's just the sketching stage 😅


I moved the whole line art to a smaller canvas size because I realized that the canvas size I started with is too big.

What I think I like the most in the process is coloring and shading the hair, it's just so satisfying to look at, with the highlights, shadows and extra details.

That's all for me today! Hope you like this one, and until next time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now