[ZINGtober] Day 21: Rhinoceros

Holo!

Hey, everyone! For day 21, we have the prompt rhinoceros. Actually, I had a hard time thinking of how to combine the word with Holozing, haha. I also asked a fellow artist if he had an idea, and yeah, it's the same case. But then I remembered I could make an animal onesie for a character, like what I used to draw.

rhinozingtober4.png

I thought of Forest Healer in a rhinoceros onesie. 😁 I went straight to a simple lineart using a solid brush. I also drew a clover on the rhino's head just an extra detail.

rhinozingtober3.png

Instead of black and white shades, I used Forest Healer's palette for the base color.

rhinozingtober2.png

Next step is the shading process. I just use an airbrush and apply the color in a multiply layer.

Final Art

rhinozingtober1.png

Final process is putting some white highlight on the rhino onesie and applying the color background.

Finished art! ✨

Check out the full guidelines of the challenge here.

Join Holozing here! ⬇️

My referral: https://holozing.com?ref=jijisaurart

That is it for this art blog. I will see you at the next one!
📸 All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited. ©️jijisaurart

💖 NFT Showroom on Bio: Chibis on Hive

reference

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center