Ocean Healer and Light Healer Slumber Party 💤🎉

Holo! 🤩

Happy Friday! 🤩 Few more days til October. Ahh~ Time is flying!

And also, Zingtober is coming! 🥳 I have a lot of ideas on top of my head, hehe. It would be fun to see some fan art this coming month.

Art Process

sleepobver7.png

sleepobver6.png

Start with the vision. I used a blue pen to start with the sketch. Here, I sketched the pose and the details. I incorporated some creatures like the sleeping eyemask and the stuffed toy. I used a pencil textured brush for the lineart.

sleepobver5.png

sleepobver4.png

Aha- it got better with colors! When I am applying colors, I make sure there is a balance. For example, Ocean healer is already wearing something colorful in shades of yellow and orange, and so, for Light Healer's clothing, I chose something in contrast or less saturated. After applying the base colors, I worked on the details most especially on the eyes.

sleepobver3.png

sleepobver2.png

More of the details such as the blushes, coz they add extra color to the skin. After applying all the details, I used a multiply layer to begin with the shadows.

Final Art

sleepobver1.png

Okay, since it is almost complete, the final touches were the sparks and hearts, and a gradient-colored background. 😃

Finished art! ✨


Join Holozing here! ⬇️

My referral: https://holozing.com?ref=jijisaurart
That is it for this art blog. I will see you at the next one!
📸 All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited. ©️jijisaurart

💖 NFT Showroom: nftshowroom.com

reference

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center