It's Ocean Healer and Normal Type Dragon! 😊

Holo! 🀩

How is everybody? 😁

I am technically not "home" yet but wanted to make a Holozing fanart. This time, I wanted two characters in one frame. 😊 Honestly, it's hard to draw when I am not at my art corner at home, but I did what I can, hehe. 😁

Here is my art process.

oceanxnormaldragontype7.png

oceanxnormaldragontype6.png

As usual, I had to make a sketch for the pose. Here, Ocean healer is carrying the dragon. Next, I applied the base color for every part.

oceanxnormaldragontype5.png

It does not look like much is going on in this process, but here, I applied the hair details, like the shine, shadows, and darker shine. I also detailed the face, like the blush and glow on the nose.

oceanxnormaldragontype3.png

oceanxnormaldragontype2.png

Next is the shadowings using airbrush and flatbrush. I just played with the opacity of the color and put the layer in multiply mode.

Final Art

oceanxnormaldragontype1.png

I chose a pink flower-pattern image from the asset store to complement the characters color. In addition, I put some yellow sparkles. Lastly, I included a texture image for some details. 😊

Finished art! πŸ₯°

Join Holozing here! ⬇️

My referral: https://holozing.com?ref=jijisaurart


Software: Clip Studio Paint Pro

That is it for this art blog. I will see you at the next one!
πŸ“Έ All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited.

©️jijisaurart

πŸ‘Ύ NFT Showroom: nftshowroom.com/jijisaurart
πŸ₯° Open for commissions!!! DM me at Discord! Username: Jijisaur

reference

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments