Light Female Healer in 90s Anime Art Style 💖

Kamusta Holozing I am @jhenuni, and today i will be sharing my drawing or sketch process of Light Female Healer in 90s Anime Art Style 💖, inspired by my love for classic anime during my time. I shared in this community my Manhwa Style Holozing Male Ocean fanart. You know that it's cool to create your own style when it comes to art.

i have been practicing digital arts for a ton of time now because we are currently trying to start a printing business and sell merch which we designed too.

DRAWING PROCESS

1.) Drawing the face is always my first step, the sketched the eyes where the other one is winking. I referenced the eyes by browsing the 90s anime art styles on pinterest. check this link right here https://www.pinterest.ph/pin/27866091439440151/

face.jpg

2.) Drawing the whole face details with the hair, i love to draw by sketching tons of strands of hairs like Sailormoon.

head and hair.jpg

3.) At this stage finishing the line art for Light Female Healer.
whole body.jpg

4.) Hair colors and renders
hair renders.jpg

5.) Coloring the rest of my drawing.
skin renders.jpg

6.) Putting a ready to draw background from a ready available art library.
clothes and background effects.jpg

7.) Putting some grainy textures overlay to finish my art.
last output.jpg

My Reference- https://www.pinterest.ph/pin/7036943159492357/




My Name is Jenedee T. Uniforme,29 years of age, a college Instructor at Laguna State Polytechnic University , Los Banos Campus. A wife and mother of two boys soon to be three 💖. Love arts and DIY stuffs.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment