My first time joining in Holozing. It was hard

Hey hive friends. Hello Holozing Community (@zingtoken) Hope you all are well. This is my first post in this community. I have been in hive for a long time and learnt many things by myself. So, it was always confusing and hard for me as there was no one to help me with hive blockchain. My Knowledge about this type of thing like crypto and web3 is very limited. Everything I learned about hive from my observation and exploration.

Why I Joined holozing?
As I told you before I love exploring hive. So, sometimes I see people sharing their fan art in Holozing community. Those arts are so beautiful. I was always curious about that type of post and enjoyed it. After seeing some posts and knowing more about the community I decided to join Holozing.

How did I Join?
It was the hardest part for me. I thought it was very easy. Because all I needed was to just open the website and log in through my hive account. But it was not that easy as a mobile user. I had to add my hive keychain extension on the chrome browser to log in. But it was showing like this:

Then I realised that I can use extensions only on computer/pc. Unfortunately, I have no pc. But It became harder because there was none who could help me. I tried to find some tutorials on YouTube. But you know hive is a very neglected topic on YouTube.

Then I hit upon a plan. I took help from ChatGtp(AI) about logging in.

Then it clarifies many things to me. It told me that I can't use chrome extensions on my mobile chrome browser. But there was a browser called Qiwi browser that can do this. So, I did that. Then finally I somehow logged in Holozing by that browser. In this context, I will kindly request Holozing team to make this easier for mobile users.

My plans with Holozing:
I am very new in Holozing. Totally a noob. I don't know much about it. But I will gain my knowledge by the time. But I am highly interested in the digital art of Holozing characters. I will try to contribute to the zing token.

I support Holozing community and zing token:
I also tried to delegate 50 HP to support the project.

I hope the journey will be great with Holozing community and zing token. But I need some guidelines. Whoever is reading this, kindly share more information about this project in the comment section.

Hope you enjoyed this blog. It's all for today. See you next time
Thanks for reading.
*All the screenshots are from Holozing website and Qiwi browser.
All rights reserved @itznur

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center