My First Fanart Of Holozing Character

"Drawing is the honesty of the art. There is no possibility of cheating. It is either good or bad."~ Salvador Dali

Image is generated by Gencraft

Greetings To All Readers!!!

_________________________________________

ā˜˜ļø Welcome to my blog Everyone. ā˜˜ļø

_________________________________________

Hey Holozing Community, a house of inspiring Holozing Characters where creativity meets expression. I'm a newbie in the community and to share my appreciation, love and wishes for the holozing community I draw a holozing character. I hope community would accept my love and fanart.

Without further ado let's begin it šŸ‘‡

Holozing Character's Fanart

Edited on Adobe Express

Things I Used To Draw :

Follow things I used in drawing šŸ‘‡

  • Lead Pencil
  • A4 White Paper
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener

Drawing Process :

I started drawing the face sketch of holozing fanart character. Here is how it looks like in step 1 šŸ‘‡

In the steps 2 I completed the hair and face of the character. As I don't usually draw sketches of characters so this was the part that was tricky for me. I was confused about the face shape too much. Firstly I draw a sharp chin later I make it round. See below šŸ‘‡


In the step 3 I make changes in the face in nose and also finished drawing lower part of the character.

Later in the step 4 I added the hive logo and title of Holozing fanart in the shirt below

The very last step is below šŸ‘‡

Final Look Of Holozing Character Fanart šŸ‘‡

Edited on Adobe Express

Preclude Remarks :

Drawing is a creative activity that boast productivity. My today's drawing activity help me to spend my time positively and beat mental stress for a while. Today's activity help me to show my love and best wishes for @holozing characters, community and team.

"The artist must train not only his eye but also his soul." - Wassily Kandinsky

At the end of today's blog I would like to thank @tahastories1 who encouraged me to share my art on hive when I share one with him and hesitate to share it because it wasn't much good in my opinion. All thanks to Taha for boasting my confidence. More power to you bro!! Lots of love šŸ’•

_________________________________________

Do You Need Idea Of Topic To Write?

_________________________________________

If you are running out of ideas to write content on Hive. Here is creative ongoing "Monthly Prompt for March" by @leo.tasks Now you don't need to worry about writer block, let your creative mind flow with the inspiring writing ideas by leo team šŸ‘‡

Check the details about the prompt here

_________________________________________

Thank You For Reading My Blog

_________________________________________

Please don't forget to upvote, reblog, comment and subscribe.

_________________________________________

This is 100% Original Content.

Images used in this picture are designed by author otherwise source and credited.

________________________________________

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center