[Zingtober] Day 8: Hike/Woolitz

Welcome to my blosg.

Here I am again with the #Zingtober challenge where it corresponds to day #8 with the theme of “HIKE” and it occurred to me to incorporate Woolitz, a quiet character who apparently encloses a lot of mysticism, to this initiative. For this illustrative journey this sheep took this walk as a walk that brings him well-being.

The truth is that this challenge looks very easy but let me tell you that it is not, because wanting to show an attractive drawing without colors has its difficulties and that's why I think they have called it CHALLENGE because it is not only drawing a character, it is also knowing how to work the tones to perfection so that the drawing is interesting.

Step by Step

100% original content

Translator (versión gratuita)

Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center