Craft of Ice type

Hello Hivers. Good evening. It is the first time that I am participating in the #holozing community. And I was confused before posting my blog. But when I complete my craft, I get some courage that I can do it. So I am sure you will like it. I was scrolling communities then I saw holozing. I saw its new launched character, which were so lovely. These were dragons. Many types of dragons. But I choosed Ice type. Because it was too hot here, so I decided to make some cool. So Here I begin.

Things I used for craft

Pencil

Pointer

Colorful Sheets

Glue

Scissors ✂️

Process

First of all I select a character and it was ice type. So for this character I need blue and white sheets. I saw in my bag, these colors were available there. So I put out blue sheet first and started to draw on it.

After the face, I worked on its body. My mobile haven't a good camera, so pencil sketch was not showing proper. So I draw half body here.

Here I completed the whole body. I draw its paws and eyes. Added somw details and sketch was ready.

Now the third process, I picked up my scissors and started to cut from boundary. It took 20 minutes to cut whole body. I only cut from edges. Because I will give details after cutting.

Here I started to added details. First I take a white sheet and draw a pattern according to the tail. Its tails was curve and have a dimand shape on its top. So I cut and glue it on tail.

Same process for the other details. I cut its nails and eyes and also some curved parts. And then fix them with gum.

Now I was ready to make outline. I used black pointer for this. And outline the boundary of whole sketch.

Now I was on last steps. I used pink sheet to make its mouth. And white sheet to cut its teeth. I cut these parts and glue them.

Here Ice type was ready. I glue it on wall.

Thanks for staying here. I am gald you see my post. Thanks again. Bye bye. Sweet dreams.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center