ZINGTOBER - Day 1 |Backpack|

Holo Zingfriend! I'm starting the Zingtober challenge a bit late today because I had some issues with the lights and internet yesterday. I drew this yesterday but I can only show it to you now. Yesterday's theme was BACKPACK, so for this drawing, I created a little boy with a giant backpack full of hopes to start his life as a healer along with his Woolio. I'll try to make all the drawings related to Zingtober or Inktober in general, all in black and white and exclusively with ink. I hope you like this character with his huge Backpack.


Holo zingmigos hoy empiezo tarde el reto de zingtober ya que ayer tenia problemas con el alumbrado y el internet. el dibujo fue hecho ayer pero solo hasta hoy puedo mostrarselos, el tema del dia de ayer fue BACKPACK para este dibujo hice a un pequeño chico con un bolso gigante lleno de muchas esperanzas para empezar su vida como sanador junto con su Woolio, tratare de que todos los dibujos referente al zingtober o el inktober en general sean todos a blanco y negro siendo todo exclusivamente de tinta, espero les guste este personaje con su enorme Backpack.

P1480625.jpg

P1480621.jpg

P1480622.jpg

P1480623.jpg

P1480624.jpg

P1480625.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now