Woolitz fan art [Eng/Esp ]

IMG_2024-05-27-11-46-01-038.jpg

Woolitz fan art

Hello everyone in the Holozing community, today I come to show you my drawing made with colors that I just bought, yes, it's the first time I try them and they are not bad at all, it seems...

Fan art de Woolitz

Muy buenas a todos en la comunidad de Holozing, hoy vengo a mostrarles mi dibujo hecho con colores que recién me compre, si, es primera vez que los pruebo y malos malos no son al parecer...

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn9yiy4WwmPFN1kKBRjz4Ke2cFXuWWKoNdmr8TQ8ejZXjnEFGqUt7vdXkKqoFyMHby5hZ8ELaLZiiHRdJegFgPkWw3b1SVDuVNFW4u5a3n7ppDUu9p.png

Today I was inspired by the evolved Woolitz, a character that personally called my attention, don't ask me why, just because in the place where I live is going through the winter season and it's cold and rainy, but I like him, so besides wanting to draw Woolitz, I also wanted to draw and color a nice background and try the new colors.

Hoy me inspire en el evolucionado Woolitz, personaje que personalmente me llamo mucho la atención, no me pregunten porque, simplemente en el lugar donde vivo esta pasando la temporada de invierno y hace frió y hay mucha lluvia, pero a mi me gusta, así que ademas de querer dibujar a Woolitz, también quise dibujar y colorear un fondo bonito y de paso probar los colores nuevos.

Drawing process.

Proceso del dibujo.

IMG_2024-05-27-10-05-48-649.jpg

We are in high spirits, against all odds, with a positive attitude, so that you don't notice that I don't know how to make legs, but that it looks decent ok, seriously, I don't know how to make the beams, I used the original Woolitz as a reference.

Andamos animados, contra todo, con actitud positiva, que no se note que no se hacer patas, pero que se vea decente ok, ya en serio, no se como se hacen los rayos, use de referencia totalmente al Woolitz original.

IMG_2024-05-27-10-18-52-347.jpg

I started with the outline, in my mind I said that if it didn't look decent at first glance, I would redraw it, but at first glance you can't see the leg I didn't like. hahaha.

Empece con el delineado, en mi mente dije que si no se veía decente a primera vista, lo volvía a dibujar, pero a primera vista no se nota la pata que no me gusto. jajaja.

IMG_2024-05-27-10-27-04-364.jpg

This was my favorite part of the eyeliner, I'll admit, if I wanted to make it look really windy can you tell?

Esta fue mi parte favorita del delineado, lo admito, si quería hacer que se notara que había mucho viento ¿se nota?.

IMG_2024-05-27-10-32-29-756.jpg

Outlining clouds and edges, there is a lot of wind and the clouds are always moving.

Delineando nubes y bordes, hay mucho viento y las nubes siempre están en movimiento. 

IMG_2024-05-27-10-58-43-645.jpg

Here I did not really decide on the colors, there were many shades of blue but none gave the tone I wanted, in the end I decided to make it as simple as possible... for the record, I still do not know how to make rays or make the illuminated effect.

Aquí no me decidía realmente por los colores, había muchos tonos de azul pero ninguno daba el tono que quería, al final me decidí por hacerlo lo mas sencillo... que conste que todavía no se hacer rayos ni hacer el efecto de iluminado.

IMG_2024-05-27-11-15-09-881.jpg

Here I had already colored the Woolitz and had also decided on the colors I would use for the background.

Aquí ya había coloreado al Woolitz y también me había decidido por los colores que usaría para el fondo.

IMG_2024-05-27-11-46-01-038.jpg

I liked the coloring of the background, especially the shades of green, as for the tone of the sky and clouds were in shades between light purple and light blue, actually I could not decide whether to make a sky in dark tones or leave it like that, but I asked and they told me to leave it that way so as not to embarrass the Woolitz.

El coloreado del fondo me gusto, mas que todo los tonos de verdes, en cuanto al tono del cielo y las nubes eran en tonos entre morado claro y azul claro, en realidad no me decidía si hacer un cielo en tonos oscuros o dejarlo así, pero pregunte y me dijeron que lo dejara así para no apocar al Woolitz.

Well bye, thank you very much for watching my drawing<3

Bueno chao, muchas gracias por ver mi dibujito<3 
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now