Fan Art de LARVIE [Eng/Esp]

Screenshot_15.png

Very good start of the week to all in the beloved Holozing community, today I came with pleasure to show you the drawing that got on my nerves over the weekend... yes, nerves because it was a long time since I did something like this with seriousness and color, especially nerves of damaging it, but now I can happily tell you that it looks better than I originally thought, I hope you like it. :D

Muy buen inicio de semana a todos en la querida comunidad de Holozing, hoy vine con gusto a mostrarles el dibujo que me puso de los nervios el fin de semana... si, nervios porque tenía tiempo que no hacia algo así con seriedad y color, sobre todo nervios de dañarlo, pero ahora puedo decirles felizmente que me quedo mejor de lo que pensé originalmente, espero les guste. :D

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn9yiy4WwmPFN1kKBRLU8dA8zHxmaR7gzmzjk8A8K8WE1jcwjwr55PM2RG6AjoMTj7veqY6QXeifATxdNeFji7bATTrzekRCS7SW4YFRfoRoT9KzwQ.jpeg

How cute Larvie, he showed up in Holozing looking naive, but he's a tank that can well slow down his opponents and in turn can take advantage of it to poison them, isn't he cute? Well, I liked him, so I wanted to make a fan art of him and his humanized version for our Holozing community.

Que lindo Larvie, se presentó en Holozing con la pinta de ingenuo, pero es un tanque que bien puede reducir la velocidad de sus oponentes y a su vez puede aprovechar para envenenarlos, ¿no es lindo? Bueno, a mí me gusto, por lo que quise hacer un fan art de él y su versión humanizada para nuestra comunidad de Holozing.

Drawing process.

Proceso del dibujo.

a611a8ae-4c18-48c8-b4fb-19ed0d5c381b.jpeg

First of all I want to admit honestly that I was just making a sketch without the idea of developing it completely, why? Because I'm nervous about coloring it and that it looks bad, but I couldn't help it, because I was encouraged to make details and to imagine how it would look like after finishing it, so I developed it little by little until I decided to color it.

Primero que nada quiero admitir honestamente que solo estaba haciendo un boceto sin la idea de desarrollarlo totalmente, ¿por qué? Porque me da nervios colorearlo y que quede muy mal, pero no pude evitarlo, pues me anime a hacer detalles y a imaginar como quedaría después de terminarlo, por lo que lo desarrolle poco a poco hasta que me decidí a colorearlo.

98123afa-e5fc-4992-bb20-7ad8d81250c5.jpeg

As I don't know much about colors, besides the basics, I adapted to Larvie's original color range, obviously I didn't have a great variety of shades despite accepting some infiltrated colors from other brands, but at least I didn't lack courage :'D

Como yo no sé mucho sobre colores, además de lo básico, me adapte a la gama de colores originales de Larvie, obviamente no tenía gran variedad de tonos a pesar de aceptar a algunos colores infiltrados de otras marcas, pero por lo menos no falto el ánimo :'D 
8e719820-f4e9-4e2b-b1d5-a6d434a63871.jpeg54acf2ed-f155-4675-9ad2-f5718a242582.jpeg

I first colored lightly so as not to go over the wrong lines later, with pink, green and yellow as the most used, as well as black and light skin color for few places. Also a sky blue background to create a nice atmosphere to highlight our Larvie.

Primero coloreé ligeramente para no sobrepasar después las líneas equivocadas, con el rosado, el verde y el amarillo como los más usados, así como el negro y el color piel claro para pocos lugares. También un azul cielo de fondo para crear un buen ambiente que resalte a nuestro Larvie. 

3b9f0b39-b379-45d1-83a7-8c8d737be01b.jpeg

How nervous I was when I was seriously coloring, because I was afraid that the colors would not match as I imagined in my mind, even so I have to say that I am very satisfied coloring while listening to good music ... what can I say, the satisfaction of doing what you like in an environment that you consider good with good music, I consider it a pleasure, so much so that in the process I forgot to take more pictures until I finished coloring.

Qué nerviosa estuve cuando estaba seriamente coloreando, pues temía que los colores no combinaran como imagine en mi mente, aun así he de decir que me satisface mucho colorear mientras escucho buena música... que puedo decir, la satisfacción de hacer lo que te gusta en un ambiente que consideres bueno con buena música, yo lo considero un placer ¿ok?, tanto así que en el proceso se me olvido tomar más fotos hasta que termine de colorear.

5bab00eb-06cd-485a-b4a8-5e4606a08d83.jpeg

When I finished coloring I did not know what to do, usually I outline it with a black pencil, but this time I hesitated a lot, on the one hand, I hesitated because I was afraid of damaging the drawing already colored and, on the other hand, I also hesitated because the pencil was failing, which I took as a sign that I should leave the drawing without outlining, so I left the drawing like this, how about it?

Cuando termine de colorear no supe que hacer, generalmente lo delineo con lapicero color negro, pero esta vez dude mucho, por un lado, dude porque temía dañar el dibujo ya coloreado y, por otro lado, también dude porque el lapicero estaba fallando lo cual tome como una señal de que debía dejar el dibujo sin delinear, por lo que así deje el dibujo ¿qué tal?.

Screenshot_1.png

Well, thank you very much for your attention dear friends, I wish you an excellent week and that life treats us beautifully💖

Bueno, muchas gracias por la atención queridos amigos, les deseo una excelente semana y que la vida nos trate bonito
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now