HOLOZING Fanart - 🦎 Salavander 🦎

🦎 Salavander 🦎

Yow, how are you the hive-blogers, it's me again Eustace-kidd. Today I made a fan-art for another upcoming game under hive-block chain. And this is @Holozing it's a role playing adventure game, I'm sure I'll like it, and I'm sure I'll invest for this game. For other details about this game just click this Link.

As for this fan-art, I made a Fire Type Holozing Creature and I named it Salavander, a creature that lives in the crater of a volcano. Is my idea good? HAHA.. Below I have included the process of my fan-art.

paint 10 08.jpg

Before we get into the process of making Fan-art, I want to encourage you to delegate your available HP or stake Zing tokens for free rewards and you will never regret it. Just stake or delegate it to @zingtoken like I did.

DELEG.png

Process:

  • The Sketch
paint 10 00.jpgpaint 10 02.jpg
  • Adding Base Colors
paint 10 03.jpgpaint 10 04.jpg
  • Shading / Highlights & Lava and fire Details
paint 10 05.jpgpaint 10 06.jpgpaint 10 07.jpg
  • Final touch adding the background and LOGOS

paint 10 08.jpg

What can you say about this art guys? Just feel free to comment have a great day.

Logo-0.png

TY-01.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center