now you know that I am

holozing260.png


Hola como están les habla de nuevo su amigo @Emja

Hello how are you, this is your friend emja speaking again .

1.jfif

Hoy les traigo a una chica llamada Eyla este dibujo lo hice de inspiración de otro dibujo de una amiga pero claro con mi toque personal. Primero empecé a hacer los bocetos mientras buscaba referencias, después de terminar de hacer los bocetos remarque bien las líneas y empecé a decidir mi paleta de colores mientras tanto estaba pensando en lo que iba a hacer de fondo.

Today I introduce you to a girl named Eyla, this drawing was inspired by another drawing of a friend but of course with my personal touch. First I started to make the sketches while I was looking for references, after I finished making the sketches I remarked the lines and started to decide my color palette while I was thinking about what I was going to do as a background.

3.png

4.png

holozing260.png

See you next time! -Emja

23vsjsJ9t3J7EqQDBzs8pNK5XnF2SqNxmbzfVxMEprZ2Kp6cb8i3GJUGS1WwJQFTFAJUp.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center