Drawing Fire Wolf Characters - Holozing

Hi Friends of the #Holozing Community wherever you are, I hope you stay healthy and stay creative. I am back here again with creative friends who have shared some very interesting posts.

Moreover, the characters created in this game are very interesting, especially the addition of several other characters which are also very interesting, for example bicycles with futuristic designs and colors.

This time I also prepared a picture to share here, the character I drew this time is the Fire Wolf.


Results of My Creativity

I have prepared some of the materials I need, such as: Sheets of Paper, Pencils, Colored Pencils, Eraser and Sharpener.

As a first step I drew the head of the Fire Wolf. Draw a basic line using black or 2B pencil.

After drawing the head, I continued down to a little of the body and continued to the feet until I was finished.

The next step is to color the image of the Fire Wolf, starting from my head and continuing to color little by little until the entire body of the Fire Wolf.

This is the result of my drawing this time, of course I will continue to try to be better and continue to draw various other characters in the future.

For my other friends, let's join here and use our imagination to create, it's really fun. Please follow the @holozing account to find out more about this Community.

Thank you to friends who have come and seen my post this time, I hope you will be entertained and like it.

By @dzaky12

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now