Zingtober Day 26: Camera (Dragon Ground Type and Larvie), Holozing Fanart

Hello friends of the Holozing community 😊

Back again with me today 😁

Greetings to @holozing, @zingcontent, @kstreet and @Acidyo

How are you all?

May you always be healthy and given blessings in life ☺ and happiness.

This time I made a Challenge from Inktober 2024 held by holozing, namely Zingtober with the theme Camera.

Zingtober day twenty-six depicts Dragon Type Ground watching Larvie who is crawling on a classic camera belonging to Dragon Type Ground, the result of his collection from various parts of the world.

I took the camera reference from an old Leica camera that still uses roll film to make it more aesthetic.

Here's a look at the Leica reference camera, I don't really understand the type😁:

Day 26 of Zingtober Camera Work: 1.5 hours sketching and Line art, then 3 hours shading and creating black and white color values.

Hopefully all my friends like my post this time.

Work tools:
Dell Windows 10 laptop, Clip Studio Paint, and Wacom Cintiq 13Hd.

Stages of creating a work:*

Sketch to Line art

Creating shading and black and white values

Final Rendering Result

Thanks for viewing my blog so far, and stay healthy, friends.

See you😊🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center