Female human version of Zappity (Holozing fanart), Digital Art

Hello Holozing community friends😊

Come back with me today😁

Greetings to @holozing, @zingcontent, @kstreet and @Acidyo

How are you all?

May you always be healthy and given the blessings of life☺ and happiness.

This time I made fanart of the character Zappity.

This fanart depicts Zappity in a sexy human female version with light blue headphones on her head and dressed in Zappity's typical colors and characters.

Here I made bold line art with Gpen Clip Studio Paint, combining American cartoon comic style coloring with Japanese manga which is not too heavy.

Hopefully the Holozing members here can enjoy my work this time😊

Fanart work: 1.5 hours of sketching and line art, then 4 hours of coloring and final rendering.

I hope all friends like my post this time.

Working tool:
Dell Windows 10 Laptop, Clip Studio Paint and Wacom Cintiq 13Hd.

Stages of creating work:*

Sketch to Line art

Basic coloring and shading to light effects

Final Render Results

Thank you for seeing my blog so far, and stay healthy, friends.

See you😊🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments