Drawing of the Ancient Holozing Totem.

Surfing across the internet a certain morning i stumbled upon this beautiful work of art and i decided to replicate it..
Starting it up was discouraging and tiring I'm most happy it came out beautiful and much more than i expected😁...

STEP 1

Starting up a replica of the ancient holozing totem was fun indeed..
As we all can see i started from the top this time unlike most of my drawings where i prefer to start from the middle part..
I made use of a dark pencil and a gloss ink to make my outlines and make my work more piercing...

STEP 2

Continuing i made the whole outline and it was giving fire🔥 ..
I was so happy i could make such drawings..

STEP 3

Finally i got to the last stage, the painting...
My equipments were easy to get and it was beautiful combining colours to make art...
Its been an adventure..
Expect more of this and much better art🎨 ❤️💯😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center