Why I’m Investing in Holozing Alpha Vials

Yesterday was the soft launch of Holozing's Alpha Vial sales, something I had been looking forward to since I started participating last year. Now, I'm a proud holder of two Alpha Vials.

image.png
image / artwork source

One of them I got at a discounted price, while the other was purchased at the regular price.

So, how did I get a discount on my first purchase?

image.png
screenshot from the Holozing Achievements website

Back in December last year, there was a Bonus Reward event where participants could earn the 2023 Advent Calendar NFT by claiming their $ZING rewards during the month of December. I was diligent enough to open my rewards page daily and claim my $ZING, which allowed me to earn the NFT with a note that says, "Claimed On Every Day Of The Month."

This NFT is the Holozing NFT that gives holders a discount on their first Alpha Vial purchase. Since I earned the NFT with full benefits, I received a 31% discount on my first Vial purchase.

Screenshot 2024-10-19 204334.png
screenshot from the Holozing Shop website

holozing alpha vials.png
created using Canva

Why Buy?

A good question to ponder regarding this event is: why would a Hiver like me, who isn’t playing the game (yet), be purchasing these Alpha Vials?

First of all, I did play Pokémon on a mobile app before, where I would capture Pokémon just for the fun of going for a walk, lol. I also enjoy the thrill of discovering and capturing creatures, which is one of the key aspects of Holozing, among many others.


image / artwork source

I mean, you can just tell from the quality of the artwork and the creature designs that they’re worth collecting. And since these are NFTs, you’re guaranteed that what you own in the game is truly yours, adding a real sense of ownership.

Why Support?

Another great reason to consider is that by purchasing Alpha Vials, you’re supporting the development of a project built on top of the Hive Blockchain. One reason the Hive Blockchain is poised for success is its superior technology and vibrant community. That’s something we want to nurture and support.

So, if a project like Holozing, with its strong and dedicated team, is building a game that will boost the blockchain’s popularity and value, I believe they’re worth supporting. They’re contributing to the success of the blockchain alongside the community.


Supporting projects like Holozing not only enhances the gaming experience but also strengthens the Hive Blockchain community as a whole. By investing in these innovative ideas, we help drive the success of the platform we believe in. Together, we can contribute to a future where blockchain technology thrives.


If you want to learn more about Holozing project, head over to their website through this link:

https://holozing.com/

If you're interested to join my Holozing journey as well then you may use my referral through this link:

https://holozing.com?ref=curamax

See you during the Alpha Launch!


curamax.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center