Larvie with Female Ocean Healer - Fanart

Larvie Everyone!

Holo! It's me again. I think I am finally able to manage time and I am finally able to draw at least once a week for two weeks in a row now, but I think twice a week would be better. My last drawing was seven days ago, so it is a week gone by.

Today, my subject is Larvie and Female Ocean Healer. I found Larvie a cute bug which is why I like him/her and made a fanart with the Female Ocean healer. Below is the final drawing that I drew.

Drawing process

I feel like using red today so I used it instead of my usual blue color in outlining and finalized it.

I colored the hair, the clothes, and the face of Larvie.

I colored the body of Larvie and put highlights on the hair of the female Ocean Healer.

I finalized the face and eyes of the female Ocean Healer and I put some blush on the cheeks of Larvie.

Final drawing

I added a background and it is finished.

Reference image
Software: IbisPaintX
Device: Samsung Galaxy Note 8 with Stylus


About the Author

@chenee is a bartender by profession, a plain housewife caring for my family. I love pancit, I love to play online games, and I also love to sing and dance. And now an amateur digital artist.

Thank you all for the support.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now