Holozing Rewards - My Activity & Progress...

Welcome to the Holozing blog, Today I will share my Holozing rewards and activity on the Holozing platform.

Image made using Canva. | Image reference (source): @holozing



After a long time, today I decided to share the post about my Holozing progress and strategy. First I will claim my ZING tokens reward because of my ZING staking and HP delegation. The day before yesterday my HP delegation to Holozing was 1500HP. Yesterday, I delegated a little more HP to holozing. So now I have delegated 1800HP to Holozing. According to current stats, I will get a reward on my HP delegation at the rate of 17.44% APR which is pretty good for me.

I claimed a total reward of 124 ZING tokens. Now, I have a total of 2.06k staked ZING tokens. My main focus is to increase my position in the liquidity pool, hence I have a good amount of ZING tokens in the liquidity pool.

I have 3.84k ZING tokens in liquid form, So I am going to add all my ZING tokens to the liquidity pool. I don't to lose any opportunity to increase my ZING tokens balance. Hence, I always invest my liquid ZING tokens in a liquidity pool. I am putting my time and money into Holozing because I have a lot of expectations from this platform. I hope that this will be one of my best investment options in the long term.

Now, I have a total of [21.81k ZING + 243 HIVE] in the liquidity pool. It means I have a 0.30% share in the liquidity pool as shown in the screenshot. That's a pretty good increase in my share as it was around 0.23% before adding liquidity. 💰

My rank is 289 in the top contributors list. I have earned 7416 ZING tokens till now. However, the Liquidity Pool reward is not included in this list.

This year, I decided to track my ZING token balance growth over a month. I update this chart at the starting days of every month. Here you can see my ZING tokens balance growth in the year 2024.



Keep playing and have fun... Thank you...

Holozin Official Website
Holozing: https://holozing.com/

Note:


Follow Me On:
Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Disclaimer: Information provided in this blog is for information purposes only. This information is not for legal or financial advice.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center