Starting a new Gamefi project: My first alpha vial of Holozing! [Eng/Esp].

Tapa Proyecto Holozing.gif


Greetings Holozing community! I've been participating in the Holozing project for almost a year now, however this is my first post dedicated to this project and I wanted to do it at this time that I consider a "canonical event" which is the sale of the Holozing alpha vials. Join me to tell you how I convinced myself to participate in this new Hive game.

Saludos comunidad de Holozing! Tengo ya casi 1 año desde que estoy participando en el proyecto de Holozing, sin embargo este es mi primer post dedicado a este proyecto y quise hacerlo en este momento que considero un "evento canónico" que es la venta de los viales alfa de Holozing. Acompáñame para contarte como me convencía de participar en este nuevo juego de Hive.


image.png

I found out about this project on October 17th of last year (link to the announcement in the image above) and it caught my attention a lot since it involved a game style where we capture, train and use monsters in battles very much in the style of games like Pokémon only in a web 3 context.

Me enteré de este proyecto el 17 de Octubre del año pasado (enlace al anuncio en la imagen superior) y me llamó muchísimo la atención ya que involucraba un estilo de juego donde capturamos, entrenamos y usamos en batallas monstruos muy al estilo de juegos como Pokémon solo que en un contexto de web 3.

image.png

My confidence as soon as this project was published was because @acidyo is involved as the founder and designer of the game, I follow his blog a lot where he shares the fundamentals of Web 3 and the depths of second layer tokens. So it seems to me that he is someone committed and willing to effectively drive a project of this magnitude.

Mi confianza apenas se publicó este proyecto fue porque @acidyo esta involucrado como fundador y diseñador del juego, sigo mucho su blog donde se dedica a compartirnos los fundamentos de la web 3 y las profundidades de los tokens de segunda capa. Así que me parece que es alguien comprometido y dispuesto a motorizar eficazmente un proyecto de esta envergadura.

image.png

Thus, I continued to carefully review the news of the project until the official Zing token distribution was announced on October 21st. This is how I bought a significant amount of Zing tokens to stake them and collect rewards on the platform. I started with almost 1000 Zing tokens and I am currently close to reaching 2000 Zings.

Asi, continué revisando atentamente las noticias del proyecto hasta que el 21 de Octubre se anunció la distribución del token oficial Zing. Fue así como compre una importante cantidad de tokens Zing para estoquearlos y cobrar las recompensas en la plataforma. Comencé con casi 1000 tokens Zing y actualmente ya estoy por llegar a los 2000 Zings.

image.png

image.png

Thus, I have been accumulating staking rewards since the rest of 2023 and throughout 2024 until this week when the sale of the game's Alpha Packs or Alpha Vials was announced yesterday. I leave you the link to the announcement in the image:

Así, he estado acumulando las recompensas de staking desde el resto del 2023 y todo lo que va del 2024 hasta esta semana cuando ayer fue anunciada la puesta a la venta de los Packs Alfa del juego o Viales Alfa. Te dejo el link del anuncio en la imagen:


image.png

After so much time we saw a web 3 game project that will include aspects of classic PvE gameplay from every RPG game and also a PvP mode. As you can see it is quite ambitious, I even thought it would take them longer to get to the stage of announcing the alpha packs. Now that the packs are available, let's see what they offer us.

Después de tanto tiempo vimos concretado con hechos, un proyecto de juego web 3 que incluirá aspectos de juego PvE clásico de todo juego rpg y también un modo pvp. Como pueden ver es bastante ambicioso, incluso pensé que les tomaría más tiempo llegar a la etapa de anunciar los packs alfa. Ahora que ya están disponibles los packs veamos que nos ofrecen.

image.png

Scarcity, unique designs and better odds/Escasez, diseños únicos y mejores probabilidades

These alpha vials will be available for a limited time, which ensures that the scarcity of these alpha vials will depend on the community. In addition, the designs on the objects that contain these vials are unique, that is, they will have original art that will have no equal within the game and finally there are the rarity probabilities that in these alpha vials there will be a high probability of obtaining NFTs with higher rarity.

Estos viales alfa estarán disponibles por tiempo limitado lo que asegura que la escasez de estos viales alfa dependerá de la comunidad. Además los diseños en los objetos que contienen estos viales son únicos, es decir tendrán un arte original que no tendrá igual dentro del juego y finalmente esta las probabilidades de rareza que en estos viales alfa tendrá una elevada probabilidad de obtener nft con rareza superior.

image.png

In summary, the alpha vial brings us an initial alpha creature, objects with utility within the game and others that are cosmetic objects such as mounts with a unique design. It is important to highlight the price that will be $ 20 for each alpha vial, however the in-game store offers us a discount possibility that I will explain below.

En resumen el vial alfa nos trae una criatura inicial alfa, objetos con utilidad dentro del juego y otros que son objetos cosméticos como monturas con diseño único. Es importante destacar el precio que será de 20$ por cada vial alfa sin embargo la tienda del juego nos plantea una posibilidad de descuento que te explicaré a continuación.

image.png

Discount with the purchase of the 1st alpha vial/Descuento con la compra del 1er vial alfa

Last December, Holozing offered us a Christmas event where we were given the chance to claim an extra amount of Zing for the 31 days of the month of December that were recorded in the following calendar.

En diciembre del año pasado Holozing nos planteo un evento navideño donde nos daba la posibilidad de reclamar una cantidad extra de Zing por los 31 días del mes de diciembre que quedaba registrado en el siguiente calendario.

Unfortunately, I couldn't claim them all, although this doesn't seem important, it turns out that the project offers us a discount for each day we claim in December! Fortunately, I claimed most of the days! This discount only applies to the first alpha vial, in my case my discount was the following:

Lamentablemente no los pude cobrar todos, aunque esto no parece importante, resulta que el proyecto nos ofrece un descuento por cada día que reclamamos en diciembre! Afortunadamente reclamé la mayoría de los días! Este descuento solo se aplica al primer vial alfa, en mi caso mi descuento fue el siguiente:


Excellent initiative! Not only do you keep the interest in the project but you also offer a fair reward. This gesture made me fully convinced and take advantage of this opportunity that the game was offering me and I decided to buy my first alpha vial!

Excelente iniciativa!, no solo mantienes el interés en el proyecto sino que también ofreces una justa recompensa. Este gesto me hizo terminar de convencerme y aprovechar esta oportunidad que me estaba ofreciendo el juego y decidí comprar mi primer vial alfa!

And so I took my first step in participating in this great project. As you can see, I already have the vial in my inventory. I don't know how convenient it would be to buy another vial, but this time it will cost me 20 HBD to get it. If I do it, it will be to give it to my nephew's account so he can have this project in his play2earn game portfolio.

Y así di mi primer paso en la participación de este gran proyecto. Como pueden ver ya tengo el vial en mi inventario. No se cuan conveniente sería comprar otro vial pero esta vez si me costará 20 HBD obtenerlo. Si lo hago será para obsequiárselo a la cuenta de mi sobrino para que tenga este proyecto en su portafolio de juegos play2earn.

image.png

image.png

And well, friends, with this I end my post dedicated to Holozing. It is a kind of introductory post, a declaration of commitments to this project that has a lot of potential and that I want to go down this long road with them. I will continue to share with you the latest news of the project, so we are in touch. I wish you all good luck and health. Best regards.

Y bien amigos con esto termino mi post dedicado a Holozing. Es una forma de post introductorio, una declaración de compromisos con este proyecto que tiene mucho potencial y que quiero recorrer este largo camino con ellos. Seguiré compartiéndoles las noticias más recientes del proyecto, así que estamos en contacto. Les deseo buena suerte y salud a todos. Saludos cordiales.

image.png

image.png

The cover and the gifs were made using the software Screentogif. The images were taken from @holozing, the separators courtesy of the esteemed @saydie whose time and willingness I appreciate for this great contribution. The translation was done with Deepl

La portada y los gifs fueron realizadas usando el software Screentogif. Las imágenes fueron tomadas de @holozing, los separadores cortesía del estimado @saydie de quien aprecio su tiempo y disposición por este gran aporte. La traducción se realizó con Deepl

image.png

If you are interested in this project you can join in the following banner:

Si estas interesado en este proyecto puedes unirte en el siguiente banner:


image.png

image.png

Follow me on Hive!/Sigueme en Hive!


Banner bulkathos.gif

image.png

Tapa final holozing.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center