[Zingtober] - ¡HIKE! DÍA 8/30 😟

😟


sep3.png

FINALRESULT.gif

HIKE- ILLUSTRATION - INKTOBER #8


INKTOBER 8 HIKE.jpg


sep3.png

Good morning, Holozing Community 🤗 , ...

Hola gente !!!... bueno hoy día hubo mucha labor en casa y recien me activo, se me está haciendo muy dificil seguir el ritmo pero no me rindo, sin más les comparto mi ilustracion de hoy con cariño <3

Hello people !!!... well today there was a lot of work at home and I'm just getting active, it's becoming very difficult to keep up but I do not give up, without further ado I share with you my illustration of today with love <3


realyop.gif

ÑHH.jpg



PSDT> el hiking es más accesible y breve, mientras que el trekking es una travesía más exigente y duradera.

hiking is more accessible and shorter, while trekking is a more demanding and longer trek.

This was my version for the HOLOZING - INKTOBER,




❤️ Thanks , Thanks, Thanks for reading and see you on the next Edition ! ❤️ thank you very much for your support, and I am open to any collaboration.

The art was made by me in Pohotoshop and the separators made by me in photoshop and after effects.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center