Holozing Fan art- Cupcake Chirple .

bird holo cupkake.png

beluhan19.gif

Greetings to the @holozing community, I hope you are feeling great, I come to share with you this new holozing fan art with this version of Chirple cupcake version following the theme that I have been doing with the characters, it cost me a little since I didn't know how to place I thought about the wings of the character in the body of the cupcake but it would be somewhat predictable so I decided to make them as an ornament on top of the cupcake, I really liked the result of this fan art, I hope you like it and I will share the process below.

  • Saludos a la comunidad de @holozing espero se encuentren genial, vengo a compartir con ustedes este nuevo fan art de holozing con esta versión de Chirple versión cupcake siguiendo la temática que vengo haciendo con los personajes ,me costo un poco ya que no sabia como colocar las alas del personaje pensé en el cuerpo del cupcake pero seria algo predecible así que opte en hacerlas como un adorno encima del cupcake, me gusto mucho el resultado de este fan art , espero les guste y a continuacion les comparto el proceso.

PROCESS

I made the sketch of the character expressing the idea I had in mind with this version of chirple cupcake, I made the sketch seeking to incorporate the characteristics of the character to make it as similar as possible, so I drew until I found this result once I had cleaned the lines. of the sketch to add the base color details, shadows and highlights.

  • Realice el boceto del personaje plasmando la idea que tenia en mente con esta versión de cupcake chirple , realice el boceto buscando incorporar las características del personaje para hacerlo lo mas parecido posible , así que fui dibujando hasta dar con este resultado una vez echo limpie las líneas del boceto para agregar los detalles de color base, sombras y luces.

image.png

Then I had to add the base colors of the character using Chirple's as a reference to paint each corresponding part and make the character look as good as possible. Once the base colors were ready, add the other details such as shadows in a medium tone using the base colors, and finally use a darker tone to complete the drawing.

  • Luego tenia que agregar los colores base del personaje usando como referencia los de chirple para pintar cada parte correspondiente y hacer que el personaje se pareciera lo mejor posible, una vez listo los colores base agregue los demás detalles como las sombras en un tono medio usando los colores base, y para terminar use un tono mas oscuro para completar el dibujo.

image.png

image.png

image.png

To finish, I added some lights to the drawing to give a better result, I had a lot of fun making this fan art of Chirple, I hope you like it as much as I do, thank you very much and we'll see you in a next post.

  • Para terminar agregue unas luces al dibujo para dar un mejor resultado, me diverti mucho realizando este fan art de chirple , espero les guste tanto como a mi , muchas gracias y nos leemos en un próximo post.

image.png

All the images with captures made by me.
Todas las imágenes realizadas por mi.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR READING.
MUCHAS GRACIAS POR LEER

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now