[ZINGtober] Day: 1 backpack

Hello freinds, artists and creators πŸ₯°
Greetings to you all. Hope you are doing well.
After seeing many artists who are showing their beautiful entries for participating in the #zingtober festival, I felt really inspired to draw something.
Despite finding out late I wanted to participate and create a simple and beautiful drawing.


For my participation I represented a beautiful and sophisticated bagpack, very comfortable practice and easy to carry anywhere. On which I made my favorite zingu character. It was a quick decision but I managed to get it done.


I need a blank white paper with a lead pencil, eraser and black pencil color as well.
I hope you like it. ☺️
Join me

Adding further details and complementing the finish......
Here's the final result:

Thank you for checking out my first #zingtober entry!
Let me know your thoughts in the comment section.
See you soon
πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now