Holozing Fanart: Wrackoo

Hello there, everyone. I hope this post finds you well. Another Wrackoo fan art idea squirmed its way into my mind and I had no choice but to get it out on paper. That is the fan art that I am presenting to you today.

After shifting my focus in my last few drawings on different things such as accessories, hair, and such, I thought it was a good idea to practice drawing clothes too - brand new ones at that, all from scratch.

Usually, the characters I draw come with clothes in their original art, but a good positive to drawing monsters as humans (aka humanizing as I've started calling it) is that you'd have to consider designing their clothes too. Something that matches their character, nature, or different attributes. And that in itself is quite challenging to make a decent result and it's even more satisfying when you finish it and get to see the result - even more so if it's a great result.

Anyway, I won't bore you to death with all the details about it, but you can see the steps below. I hope you enjoy it. Leave me a comment down below, I'll try to get to you as soon as possible, and till the next fan art, cheers~

The Process

The Result

Original Game Art

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now