Holozing Fanart: Ice Type

Hey there, y'all. I hope this post finds you well. My vacation is now officially over and I'm back to working (and normally drawing my fan art). I will have less free time to work on my pieces compared to the vacation, but I guess that's part of the fun.

Following the Water Type fan art from the other day, I decided to do the Ice Type this time. I took the white for her hair from the top of the monster's head (its pseudo hair) and I used the pink in its eyes to give her hair some highlights. The pink was also used for her clothes, accessories, and everything else.
To contrast the pink and purple that I used previously, I decided to go with a blue and dark blue background and I think they go together perfectly. I would love to hear your thoughts on that as well :3

Anyway, that's it for today's fan art. Let me know about the improvements I can do to my humanized version of the monsters in the comments down below, and I'll see you in the next one... cheers~

The Process

The Result

Original Game Art

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now