Drawing Of Larvie /Fanart


Hey hello friends! Its my first entry in @holozing comunity. I saw new bug of larvie in this comunity. I made drawing of larvie . I think drawing is also a very difficult task .I made drawing after a long time. I made this after 2 hours. I made it two days ago but i have no time for posting so today i thought for posting it. I took some material for drawing.

Process

I saw in the comunity that we have to describe the full detail of making drawing or any artwork. First i draw his head from starting.


I made his long nails like a monsteršŸ«¢and nails are 6 that were in the picture.I also draw eyes and two anteena that were on head.


Then i draw his remaining parts . His boday was like a snail but its a bug . I made boxes in the body because of highlighting two shades in coloring.


I made two tails at the end. After making drawing i again made it with black shade for prominent coloring.


First i colored dark pink shade in the face area and eyes i already filled with black.His small lip also colored in red. I also highlights his ateena.Nails were also in black color.

The main color was parrot .I colored parrot in head anteena and tail.

Then i colored body with also parrot color.


At the last i picked black color and colored it in remaining part.My drawing sketch of larvie is done . Now i want to show you my captured pics and edited video.

Final pics

I hope you will give me good feedback of my drawing .See you in the next .Take care Good bye

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments