Zingtober day - 1 backpack / Pouder's trip

zingtober1.jpg

WELCOM TO MY POST.jpg

Hello #holozing community !
This is my entry in the first #zingtober created, hope everything flows great.

For my first piece I have rescued a character that I had been thinking about for a long time, he is Pouder and he is going to turn #zingtober into his first journey through this community, we are going to meet creatures and wander around the world of @holozing.

Let's join Pouder and his backpack on this adventure.

Spanish:
Hola comunidad #holozing !
Esta es mi entrada en el primer #zingtober creado, espero que todo fluya genial.

Para mi primera pieza he rescatado a un personaje que traia tiempo en la cabeza, el es Pouder y va a convertir el #zingtober en su primer viaje por esta comunidad, vamos a conocer criaturas y a deambular por el mundo de @holozing

Acompañemos a Pouder y su mochila en esta aventura.

day1fin.jpg

inktober.png

PROCESS.jpg

Over the years I've done the inktober many times and a couple of them ago I switched to digital mode for efficiency and material saving, this time for this piece I decided to use the basic and traditional grayscale for coloring.

I started the piece with a simple sketch, I had clear the backpack issue, but it was a little complex to incorporate the @holozing issue so I did it the best way I could think of and that was to add characters.

I hope you enjoy my piece and give a lot of love to my post.

Spanish:

A lo largo de los años he realizado el inktober muchas veces y hace un par de ellos me cambie al modo digital por temas eficiencia y de ahorro de materiales, en esta oportunidad para esta pieza decidi usar la escala de grises basica y tradicional para colorear.

Comence la pieza con un bosquejo simple, tenìa claro el asunto de la mochila, pero se me hacìa un poco complejo incorporar el asunto del @holozing asì que lo hice de la mejor manera que se me ocurrio y esa fue agregar personajes.

Espero disfruten de mi pieza y le den mucho amor a mi post.

day1 - copia.jpg

TOOLS.jpg

4 - copia.jpg

THANKS FOR WATCHING.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center