Zingu Writing Pen And Notebook Fanart Drawing

Drawing of @holozing creatures usually gives me joy because I usually feels I'm playing a life game. I was moved with the new Holozing game creature known as the Zingu. Looking at the Zingu from the angle of its function in the Holozing game, it'll be playing a very serious role especially with the feathers and leg. With the feathers of the Zingu, I believe it can enter any battle field to fight the enemies in the Holozing game and if it gets to be tired or perceive of losing the battle to the enemies, she can fly out without been killed.

With such a dream about the Zingu new Holozing creature, I believe making a fanart sketch of it with my writing pen will make it easier for me to have in my house. Making the Zingu creature sketch or drawing with a writing pen makes it look real and can draw people's attention to ask questions about the Zingu.

I only make use of a writing pen and a notebook to draw the Zingu creature. With the notebook, it helps to make all the documentations concerning the Holozing creatures and other important characters of the game easier for me. It'll be very difficult for any of my children or family members to tear or born it. I always wish to have all the Holozing creatures and characters all around me because the more I documented them the better I can teach others about the characters of the game.

To draw the Zingu Holozing creature, I only use a writing pen and a notebook. Drawing it I took it to the head and other things that complete the areas of the head including the mouth, nose. The time I finished with the drawing of the Zingu head, I draw the body down to the legs. It was the time I was done with the drawing of the Zingu that I used a black writing pen to draw the eyes. Then I finished with the drawing, I use a three different colors of writing pen to make a little where it was light.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now