Writing Pen Grass Raccoon Sketching

I want to specially wish each an everyone of @holozing community a happy new year. I believe what we couldn't achieve for Holozing game to be fully launched will be achieved soon this 2024.

I have been making a lot of art drawing using pen to support the growth of the Holozing because I love all the effort they have been putting in place to make sure they achieve a nice game. Game not only to play but also to get rewarded for playing.

To continue the support for Holozing, I took my pen to draw the grass Raccoon. I only make use of three different colors of writing pen. I am at sick bed to make this drawing. When my doctor told me to relax to save me stress I only pleaded with my family to help me with a sheet of paper and blue writing pen. The first thing that came in my mind was to draw the
grass Raccoon. I love the Raccoon grass which I'm hoping it's role is going to be so strong for the Holozing.

As I was drawing, I wanted only to use blue writing pen but after I finished with the drawing using the pen, the next morning which is today, after I took my injection, I looked at my blue writing pen Raccoon drawing which I was not satisfied with the look. I have to ask my family member to help me buy red and black writing pen. I later used the three different colors of writing pen to sketch as planting for the Raccoon grass.

Materials for the drawing

A writing sheet of paper.
Blue writing pen.
Red writing pen.
Black writing pen.

How I now put the drawing

Writing pen drawing is one of the hardest when it comes to art drawing because any mistake will not be corrected. This is why anyone who want to use writing pen to draw have to be very careful.

I first start the drawing from the Head of the Raccoon grass before I went down to the left body part. I followed the drawing to the left leg and other part of the back.

I moved to the right body part of the Raccoon grass and then followed by the leg.

As I finished with the drawing, I make use of blue writing pen to sketch around the Raccoon grass which I did yesterday evening from my sick bed. This morning after my injection, red and black writing pen was given to me which I make use to sketch some part of the Raccoon grass before I became okay that the drawing is can be shown to the Holozing community to show my support and love.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center