Female Light Healer in Casual Clothes with Capture Device - Fanart

Greetings!

Welcome to the fourth edition of my HoloZing fan art. For this blog, I chose Female Light Healer to be my inspiration for the fan art that I created.

Below is the final art that I created. Also, check out the art process, reference image, device, and software I used to make the fan art.


Inspiration


Art process

I first made the rough outline, then I cleaned it up and changed its color to black.
After cleaning the outline I started coloring, I started with the hair and the sweater, and the sweatpants.
Then I colored the tiara, the star logo on the sweater, and the skin.
Then I followed it up by coloring the capture device. Next, I put some shadows on the chest and the star logo.
Then I put the gold highlight of the hair and some details on the tiara.
I finally made the eyes, put some blush color, colored the lips, and then I put shadows on the forehead, sweater, and sweatpants.

Final art

Then I changed the background color to black and it is done.


Below are the software, device, and reference image that I used


Software: ibisPaint (installed on Windows 11 laptop)
Drawing device: XP-Pen Deco mini7 (wired)
Reference <------- click "Reference" for the reference image that I used


That is all for now guys, catch you up with the next one. Wishing you all safety, good health, and abundance.


Thank you very much to all of the Hive Ecosystem Curation Teams/Individuals, I am very grateful for the upvotes/curation/support. God bless you all!


I am a Computer Engineer, blogger, farmer, gardener, father, and husband. I love countryside living, nature, and farming (rice/vegetables), and I have two decades of experience as an I.T. professional


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now