Big-Leaf Vine

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Big-Leaf VineJuly 02 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia


Today I am again present and of course present in the community that I am always active with you.

For me, this community is a very extraordinary community because with this community we can get to know various types of wild animals and also wild plants and even very unique things that we may have never seen anywhere else.

as I will show you now here, which is about one of the wild leaves that I found when I entered the forest, maybe I don't know what the name of this leaf is but I will try to share it here with you.

This plant has the nature of spreading to all places. When it grows and its leaves have wide leaves with a very beautiful and bright green color and this spreading plant grows in the forest and maybe this is one of the plants that can damage other plants because of its nature. spread everywhere.

Of course, when I got this plant clock in the forest, I captured some of the pictures and made them into pictures for posting here with you.

let's see below some pictures of wild plants that I have taken pictures of and this is about the wide leaves.



Camera usedHandphone
LensMM
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyBig-Leaf Vine
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@syibral-malasy


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/227031295
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.188531396.6309236https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1885313001&mlon=96.6309236044#map=13/5.1723/96.6350

--

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center