Tonggeret

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Tonggeret24 oktober 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Very interesting dry season "dragonflies".

Hello friends wherever you are on this very happy night I am back again to show you the beauty of the dry season dragonfly, yesterday I found this dragonfly in my garden, but the condition of this dragonfly was injured or fighting with its friend, you can see this dragonfly like a wounded dragonfly, or injured, I saw it standing on a green leaf, I saw its beauty was extraordinary even though it was injured, of course I immortalized and took some pictures to show you here first, hopefully you like the beauty of this dry season dragonfly, in my place this dragonfly is called the dry season dragonfly.

Some of the photos of dry season dragonflies that I show above were taken yesterday, when I was still in my garden, I hope you are entertained and enjoy the beauty of the dragonflies that I found yesterday.

Okay guys, that's all I can tell you about dry season dragonflies, see you in my next post!



Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyTonggeret
Photographer@suarlex


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/249012987
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.197989496.4895770https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1979894&mlon=96.4895770#map=12/5.1980/96.4896

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center