Suku Polyommatini

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Suku Polyommatini21 oktober 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello friends wherever you are, on this very beautiful occasion I want to show you some pictures of very beautiful butterflies, I found this butterfly yesterday I went to my garden, accidentally I saw this butterfly standing on a green leaf, of course I was very entertained by its beauty, and don't forget I took some pictures, to show here with you, so you can see and enjoy the beauty of the butterfly that I found yesterday.

Here are some pictures of butterflies, which look very beautiful, that I would like to show you here.

Okay guys, I hope you guys are entertained and enjoy it. See you in my next post!💞.



Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographySuku Polyommatini
Photographer@suarlex


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/248523757
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.198227396.4891274https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1982273&mlon=96.4891274#map=12/5.1982/96.4891

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center