Suku Macronychiini

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Suku Macronychiini25 august 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello friends, meet me again. On this occasion, I want to discuss a very beautiful and interesting fly that I found in my garden. Previously, I went to help my grandmother harvest peanuts. I accidentally saw a very beautiful fly. Of course, I immortalized it because its beauty fascinated me.
I was so fascinated by the beauty of this very beautiful fly of course I took some photos to share here with you so you can see and enjoy the beauty of the fly that I found. So guys, what I said is very beautiful and very interesting, here are two flies that I found again having sex and their appearance is also very beautiful and interesting, it looks very beautiful when we enjoy the beauty of the two flies.
Alright, my beloved friends of the hive blog, I hope you are entertained and enjoy the beauty of the flies that I share with you because I also want to entertain my friends who are always active with me here.
Well friends, that's my story about the two flies I found earlier. I hope you enjoy and witness the beauty of these flies.

Okay friends, don't miss my stories because in the future I will share more interesting and beautiful stories, various photos and stories of mine that are very cool and see you in my next post❤.



Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographySuku Macronychiini
Photographer@suarlex


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/237864088
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.197913696.4902849https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1979136&mlon=96.4902849#map=12/5.1979/96.4903

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments