Stenocatantops splendens

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Stenocatantops splendens25 september 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello friends, meet me again, on this occasion I want to retell my story yesterday about getting a grasshopper, this grasshopper has the appearance of a dry leaf, if we don't look in great detail, we don't know if this grasshopper is a dry leaf, and whether the dry leaf is a grasshopper, because it is very similar to a dry leaf so it is very difficult to know, because if I pay attention, this grasshopper is the same as the bark and dry leaves.

Alright, my beloved wasp nest blog friends, try to pay attention to some pictures of grasshoppers that I managed to find that look like dry tree bark.
and I hope you enjoy and are entertained by the beauty and uniqueness of the grasshoppers that I found.

Okay friends, wherever you are, that's all my story for now, I hope you are entertained, see you in my next post💞.



Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyStenocatantops splendens
Photographer@suarlex


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/244095073
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.184701796.6309607https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1847017&mlon=96.6309607#map=12/5.1715/96.6356

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now