Praxelis clematidea

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Praxelis clematidea29 July 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello friends, how are you today? There are many opportunities. Today I want to discuss wild flowers which I think are very beautiful, which I enjoyed today, these wild flowers provide quite an amazing charm.
So friends, when I enjoyed it of course I took some pictures to share here so that we are both entertained and can enjoy together
I found this wild flower when I entered my friend's hometown. I saw these wild flowers. It is very cool. i enjoy it

Look at some of the flower pictures below which really present extraordinary natural charm and beauty😊

So that's all the story about wild flowers that I share here with you. I hope you are entertained and can enjoy it and see you in my next post💕



Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyPraxelis clematidea
Photographer@suarlex


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/232426234
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.155411596.6252367https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1554115&mlon=96.6252367#map=12/5.1554/96.6252

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments