Oxyopes macilentus

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Oxyopes macilentus25 september 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hi friends wherever you are, on this very beautiful occasion I am back again to discuss a very beautiful spider, this spider looks very beautiful with a yellowish orange color that is quite attractive, this spider caught my attention, so it has a very amazing charm, I really like it and am very interested, when I saw this very unique spider, I was very entertained, I felt like I had found peace,
It was very difficult for me to take a clear photo of the spider, because this spider likes to hide.

This beautiful spider I found yesterday near my hometown.
Near my hometown there is a factory named which has been covered with this spider grass in a factory, of course I immortalized and took some photos to share here with you and hopefully you are entertained.

Okay guys, see you in my next post💞.



Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyOxyopes macilentus
Photographer@suarlex


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/244266839
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.184675896.6308225https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1846758&mlon=96.6308225#map=12/5.1847/96.6308

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now