Genus Xenostegia

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Genus Xenostegia04 august 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hi friends who are always active with me here, on this happy occasion I want to tell you about a very beautiful and very interesting wild flower that I found in my brother's garden, I saw it was very beautiful and very interesting and I was fascinated by its beauty. wildflowers What I found of course I took some photos to share here with you. I hope you can enjoy the beauty of the wildflowers I show you here.
OK, hive blog friends that I love, I hope you are always healthy and always successful and can entertain friends who are always active with us here and I am also very entertained when I see the flowers that I found and they look very charming and very beautiful, these wild flowers fascinate me, Therefore, I took several pictures which I will share here so that we can both enjoy and be entertained together here.
OK friends, that's all my story, I hope you enjoy it😊

Don't miss my story, I hope you enjoy it and in the future I will share more of my interesting stories. OK friends, see you in my next post💞💪



Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyGenus Xenostegia
Photographer@suarlex


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/233746986
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.20284196.4955589https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.202841&mlon=96.4955589#map=12/5.2028/96.4956

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments