Genus Ipomoea

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Genus Ipomoea09 september 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Good afternoon to all my friends who are always active here with me, I hope you are always healthy and successful and can carry out your respective activities smoothly here, I am back again with you to tell you about the wild flowers that I found yesterday, these wild flowers are very beautiful and very charming yesterday my friend and I went to the old school where I used to go to school there and I stopped with my friend at a factory, and accidentally I saw some very beautiful wild flowers, I really enjoyed it, of course I took some photos to share here, because their beauty really fascinated me, I want to show some photos of wild flowers that I have taken for you so that you are entertained enjoying the beauty of the wild flowers that I found with my friends, okay my friends who are always present and active with me here try to see some photos of wild flowers that I have prepared for you, I hope you are entertained.

Alright guys, see you in my next post❤️.



Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyGenus Ipomoea
Photographer@suarlex


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/240907158
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.184659896.6307557https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1846598&mlon=96.6307557#map=12/5.1847/96.6308

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments