Genus Heliocypha

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Genus Heliocypha14 september 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello friends, tonight I'm back here with you, I will tell you about a dragonfly that I found that was very beautiful, yesterday my friend and I went to a mountain, which turned out to be in the mountainous area there was a river, we went to the river to see, because the water was very clear we decided to go down to see the river, and accidentally I saw a dragonfly standing on a tree branch, the dragonfly looked very beautiful and with a very amazing color, of course I was interested, and took some photos to share here with you, so you can see and enjoy the beauty of the dragonfly standing on a tree branch, which I found in the river.

Well friends, take a look at the beauty of the dragonfly that I found yesterday with my friend.
Here are some photos of dragonflies that I took as follows.

That's all my story about a very beautiful dragonfly. I hope you are entertained and enjoy it. See you in my next post💞.



Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyGenus Heliocypha
Photographer@suarlex


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/242321886
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.112319096.6196149https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1123190&mlon=96.6196149#map=12/5.1123/96.6196

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments