Genus Gymnopilus

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Genus Gymnopilus13 oktober 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



"mushrooms" that are incredibly beautiful and very fascinating.

Hi friends wherever you are, on this very beautiful occasion I want to show you some pictures of mushrooms, which I found yesterday, this mushroom looks very unique, this mushroom grows under a fallen coconut tree trunk, I found this mushroom yesterday when I was in my friend's garden, I accidentally saw this mushroom growing on a fallen coconut tree trunk, of course I immortalized and took some of my mushrooms to share here with you, because I was very entertained, I also want to entertain my friends who are always active with me here, with the beauty of the mushrooms that I found this time.

Okay, guys, that's all I can tell you about the mushroom I found, a mushroom that looks very interesting, and its shape is very unique with spots on it, see you in my next post!❤️.

This is me "@suarlex" who likes to explore the forest, looking for beautiful insects and mushrooms that are very beautiful, and I really like to enjoy the beauty of natural scenery, and I also like to tell stories about what I find, so this hive blog is perfect for me!.



Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyGenus Gymnopilus
Photographer@suarlex


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/247455005
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.197624996.4885080https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1976249&mlon=96.4885080#map=12/5.1976/96.4885

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center