Genus Duranta

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Genus Duranta30 July 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



very beautiful and very attractive flowers
OK friends, wherever you are, on this very happy occasion, today I want to discuss a very beautiful flower that I found next to my friend's very charming house.
Of course I was very amazed to see the beauty of the flower that I found next to my friend's house, the name of this flower. I don't know what's clear. I am very interested.
Today I want to entertain all my friends who are always active with me here with the amazing beauty of flowers.

and the photo I mean is very beautiful and enchanting as follows

So that's enough of my story about this very beautiful and enchanting flower. I ask for your support from all of you so that I can do better activities with you and see you in my next post💕.



Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyGenus Duranta
Photographer@suarlex


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/232646394
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.156291996.6237234https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1562919&mlon=96.6237234#map=12/5.1563/96.6237

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments