Genus Aedes

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Genus Aedes29 august 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello friends today is a very bright day Today I am back again with you I discuss about a mosquito insect, as usual we really hate mosquitoes when sleeping, but its beauty can also be enjoyed and its beauty is indeed extraordinary for me even though this mosquito is annoying, but it is still beautiful when we enjoy it This mosquito insect has a very unique, interesting and beautiful appearance I like it, Hopefully my friends here also like the photo of the mosquito that I found earlier in my brother's garden, I really enjoyed it of course I took some photos to give here to friends who are always active with me here, so that you can enjoy and be entertained seeing the beauty of a mosquito insect.
Isn't this mosquito included in the insect group?
I really like and enjoy the beauty of this mosquito insect, but I also really hate it when this mosquito sucks my blood and disturbs me when I sleep, but I like its very amazing appearance.
So friends, that's my story about mosquitoes, I hope you are entertained.

Alright my beloved blog hive friends, see you in the next post💕.



Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyGenus Aedes
Photographer@suarlex


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/238551001
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.197754996.4897951https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1977549&mlon=96.4897951#map=12/5.1978/96.4898

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now