Famili Calopterygidae

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Famili Calopterygidae12 oktober 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



"Hi friends" wherever you are, on this very beautiful occasion I want to show you a very beautiful and very unique dragonfly, this dragonfly has a very beautiful green color with very charming wings, this dragonfly I found in my grandmother's village in "Matang Tengeoh", with its very tempting appearance, of course I was very entertained and took some photos for me to show here with you, and hopefully you are entertained by the beauty of the green dragonfly that I found which is very unique, this dragonfly stands on dry wood in the river. Okay friends, try to pay attention to some of the dragonfly pictures that I managed to take.

that's all i can tell you about the green dragonfly that i found, which is very unique and interesting, and i hope you are entertained, and enjoy it, and see you in my next post!

"This is me "@suarlex" who likes to explore the forest and likes to look for natural beauty such as insects, as well as very beautiful and interesting views, because the beauty of nature makes me peaceful, I also like to tell stories about what I find, so this hiveblog is perfect for me.



Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyFamili Calopterygidae
Photographer@suarlex


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/247293602
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.197737496.4884293https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.19773745&mlon=96.4884293#map=12/5.1977/96.4884

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center