Dysdercus cingulatus

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Dysdercus cingulatus31 July 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello friends, on this occasion I want to discuss a very beautiful cotton pest So my friends, wherever you are, always be healthy and always successful. Today as usual I do my activities here with you and post some interesting and very beautiful photos like the pest animals that I found today This cotton pest insect is very difficult to catch because it is always moving and running but even so, I managed to take some pictures. I think this picture is quite good and I am very happy to be able to photograph the cotton pest insects that I found. I hope you can enjoy it.

OK blog hive friends, the photos of cotton pest insects that I found are as follows

So that's the story about a pest that I found which I think is very beautiful, see you in my next post๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘Œ



Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyDysdercus cingulatus
Photographer@suarlex


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/232901954
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.158980496.6253222https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1589804&mlon=96.6253222#map=12/5.1590/96.6253

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments